Staff Directory

Interested in contacting our subject matter experts? Contact one of our team members today!

Business Development & Partnerships
Emma Troxler Business Development Associate 202-962-3632     etroxler@icma.org
Erin Carr Development Manager 202-962-3697     ecarr@icma.org
Harleen Kovela Business Development  202-962-3506     hkovela@icma.org
           
Executive Office
Marc Ott Executive Director 202 962 3698     mott@icma.org
Uma Ramesh Chief Operating Officer 202-962-3621     URAMESH@ICMA.org
           
Finance & Contract Administration
Astrid Hernandez Field Office Operations and Finance Manager 202-962-3549     ahernandez@icma.org
Irene Kaushansky Compliance Manager 202-962-3526     ikaushansky@icma.org
Jeesun Moon (Agnes) Senior Accountant 202-962-3530     jmoon@icma.org
Kah Mun Loh Junior Accountant 202-962-3562     kmunloh@icma.org
Marina Iraheta Accounting Assistant 202-962-3613     miraheta@icma.org
Nada Mohamed Controller 202-962-3542     nmohamed@icma.org
Eva Travers Grants and Contracts Administrator 202-962-3638     etravers@icma.org 
Sabina Agarunova Chief Financial Officer 202-962-3547     sagarunova@icma.org
Sheyi Eko Senior Project Finance Manager 202-962-3546     seko@icma.org
Susan Santoso Payroll Accountant 202-962-3665     ssantoso@icma.org
           
Human Resources & Administration
Bonnie Karns Director, Human Resources & Administration,
VP of Operations and CPAS
202-962-3691     bkarns@icma.org 
Adrienne Halpert Human Resource Generalist 202-962-3535     ahalpert@icma.org
Marcus Griffin Office Services Assistant 202-962-3572     mgriffin@icma.org
           
Business Applications & Technology
Alex Sittig Webmaster 202-962-3684     asittig@icma.org
Casey Kuang Data Analyst 202-962-3694     ckuang@icma.org
Haroon Eyow Desktop Engineer 202-962-3581     heyow@icma.org
Joe Winbush Server & Desktop Support Engineer 202-962-3674     jwinbush@icma.org
John Cook Director, Technology Operations 202-962-3614     jcook@ICMA.org
Juniper Thren Director, Business Applications & Technology 202-962-3501     jkorkie@icma.org
Monica Jordan Senior AMS Manager 202-962-3596     mjordan@icma.org
Nat Morgan Project Manager 202-962-3615     nmorgan@icma.org
           
Member Recruitment & Services
Brent Buesking Specialist, Member and Customer Support 202-962-3576     bbuesking@icma.org
Camille Leverett Director, Recruitment Strategies 202-962-3569     cleverett@icma.org
Christa Rainwater Program Manager, Membership 202-962-3627     crainwater@icma.org
Christine Gendell Director, Member Support 202-962-3651     cgendell@ICMA.org
Dave Limardi Midwest Regional Director 847-533-0402     dlimardi@ICMA.org
Felicia Littky Membership Program Manager 202-962-3656     flittky@icma.org
Joyce Lee Brown Manager, Member Support 202-962-3625     jlee@icma.org
Julian Lamphear Specialist, Member and Customer Support 202-962-3539     jlamphear@icma.org
Karen Daly Mountain Plains Regional Director 202-962-3522     kdaly@icma.org
Kevin C. Duggan West Coast Regional Director 202-962-3583     kduggan@icma.org
Martha Perego Director, Member Services & Ethics 202-962-3668     mperego@icma.org
Michael Silliman Membership Program Manager 202-962-3534     msilliman@icma.org
Randall Reid Southeast Regional Director 202-962-3502     rreid@icma.org
Rita Soler Ossolinski Director, State & Affiliate Relations 202-962-3635     rossolinski@icma.org
Rob Carty Director, Career Services & Next Generation Activities  202-962-3560     rcarty@icma.org
Robert Donnan Assistant Program Manager, Membership & NACA 202-962-3536     rdonnan@icma.org
Rosalyn Ceasar Manager, Member Support, MIT Program 202-962-3544     rceasar@icma.org
           
Outreach
Abbas Sabur Digital Marketing Coordinator 202-962-3518     asabur@icma.org
Andre Medina Web Designer 202-962-3671     amedina@icma.org
Barbara Moore Project Manager/Writer 202-962-3601     bmoore@ICMA.org
Beth Payne Editor, Public Management (PM) Magazine 202-962-3619     bpayne@icma.org
Erika White Creative Lead, Design Strategy and Branding 202-962-3571     ewhite@icma.org
Ellen Foreman Director, Brand Management, Marketing & Communications 202-962-3511     eforeman@icma.org
Kathy Karas Senior Editor 202-962-3624     kkaras@icma.org
Kirie Samuels Freelance Graphics Designer 202-962-3594     ksamuels@icma.org
Lynne Scott Director, Marketing 202-962-3690     lscott@icma.org
Michele Frisby Director, Public Information & Form of Government 202-962-3658     mfrisby@icma.org
Niles Anderegg Research and Content Development Associate 202-962-3504     nanderegg@icma.org
Samantha Ferrigno Marketing Manager, Membership 202-962-3543     sferrigno@icma.org
           
Professional Development
Amanda Relyea Director, Professional Development 202-962-3582     arelyea@ICMA.org
Felicia Logan Director, Leadership Development 202-962-3626     flogan@icma.org
Julie Butler Director, Conference Programs & Exhibits 202-962-3573     jbutler@icma.org
Jenese Jackson Manager, Credentialing Program 202-962-3556     jjackson@icma.org
Karen Rader Senior Conference Planner 602 268 8380     krader@icma.org
Matt Watson Events Registration Manager 202-962-3585     mwatson@icma.org
Nathaniel Kelley Associate Program Manager II 202-962-3554     nkelley@icma.org
Nedra James Program Manager 202-962-3648     njames@icma.org
Rick Aronhalt Senior Project Manager 202-962-3589     raronhalt@ICMA.org
Ross Hoff Conference Director 202-962-3646     rhoff@icma.org
           
Research & Policy
Ann Mahoney Director, Publications 202-962-3643     amahoney@icma.org
Berna Oztekin-Gunaydin Local Government Research Associate 202-962-3634     boztekin@icma.org
Gerald Young Sr. Research Associate 360-689-9784     gyoung@icma.org
Tad McGalliard Director, Business Development
& Research and Policy
202-962-3563     tmcgalliard@icma.org
           
Center for State & Local Government Excellence
Amber Snowden Communications and Project Manager;
Executive Board Secretariat/
Public Policy Coordinator
202-962-3639     asnowden@icma.org
Bonnie Faulk Operations Manager 202 682 6103     bfaulk@icma.org
Elizabeth Kellar Senior Fellow 202-962-3611     ekellar@icma.org
Joshua Franzel President 202 682 6104     jfranzel@icma.org
           
Global Program Management
Amy Roberts Assistant Program Manager 202-962-3592     aroberts@icma.org
Andrea Fox Deputy Director, Global Programs 202-962-3641     afox@icma.org
Anthony Green Program Manager 202-962-3509     tgreen@icma.org
Bryce Rosenbower Program Manager 202-962-3514     brosenbower@icma.org
Carlos Loria Chaves Governance and Economic Advisor 202-962-3662     cloria@icma.org
Cintya Renderos Senior Program Manager 202-962-3692     crenderos@icma.org
Cory Fleming Senior Technical Director & Program Specialist 207 854 1083     cfleming@icma.org
Damian George Director, Europe & Africa Programs 202-962-3602     dgeorge@icma.org
Daniet Moges Assistant Program Manager 202-962-3527     dmoges@icma.org
David Grossman Director, Global Programs 202-962-3550     dgrossman@icma.org
Isabelle Bully-Omictin Regional Director, Latin American Countries 202 489 2780     iomictin@icma.org
Jessica Johnston Senior Program Manager, CityLinks 202-962-3574     jjohnston@icma.org
Jocelyn Fortis Assistant Program Manager 202-962-3507     jfortis@icma.org
Kara Elser Program Associate 202-962-3616     kelser@icma.org
Lauren Crawford Program Manager 202-962-3532     lcrawford@icma.org
Lena Khotsevitch Assistant Program Manager 202-962-3597     lkhotsevitch@icma.org
Lindsay Lucas Program Manager 202 962 3552     llucas@icma.org
Marcus Travis Communications Coordinator 202-962-3515     mtravis@icma.org
Roma Shah Assistant Program Manager 202-962-3512     rshah@icma.org
Scott Annis Program Manager 202-962-3595     sannis@icma.org
Shraddha Kharel-Pandey Regional Director, Asia 202-962-3516     skharelpandey@icma.org
Tyler Dickerson Latin American Assistant Program Manager 202-962-3662     tdickerson@icma.org
William Althaus Project Director 202-962-3693     walthaus@icma.org

Advertisement